519 672 2121
Close mobile menu

The new Minister of the Environment will be named this Thursday. Meanwhile, the senior MOE staff has been shuffled.  Warmest congratulations to each of them on their new positions:

Brian Nixon is the new Director of the Environmental Intergovernmental Affairs Branch, Environmental Programs Division

Dolly Goyette is the new Director of Central Region, Operation Division

Dale Henry  is the new Director of the Drive Clean Office, Environmental Sciences and Standards Division

Steve Klose  is the new Director of Standards Development Branch, Environmental Sciences and Standards Division

Greg Sones  becomes the new Director of Waste Management Policy Branch, Integrated Environmental Policy Division

John Vidan  becomes the new Director of Strategic Policy Branch, Integrated Environmental Policy Division

Kevin Perry becomes Director of the Program Planning and Implementation Branch within the Environmental Programs Division

News & Views


The more you understand, the easier it is to manage well.

View Blog

Selling your professional practice?

Employment considerations when selling your professional practice*   Whatever the reason mig…

Are we there yet? Solidifying the U.S. – E.U. privacy landscape with President Biden’s new Executive Order

Special thanks to Jordyn Liebman, Articling Student, who helped write this article. On Octob…