519 672 2121
Close mobile menu

Congratulations to 22 of our lawyers recognized in the 2023 edition of The Best Lawyers in Canada™. We are proud of the professional excellence, quality work, and accomplishments delivered by the following lawyers and the Siskinds colleagues who support them: Daniel Bach, Alec S. Bildy, Stacey Bothwell, Catherine Bruni, Doug Bryce, Craig M. Clarke, Christopher Collins, Jennifer Costin, Claude Desmeules, Karim Diallo, Rasha El-Tawil, Emily Foreman, Paula Lombardi, Jim Mays, Jill McCartney, André I.G. Michael, Fred Rose, Graeme Sperryn, Elizabeth Traynor, Jim Virtue, Dagmara Wozniak and Charles M. Wright.

We are also pleased to announce that two of our lawyers were recognized and honoured by Best Lawyers® as 2023 “Lawyer of the Year”: Jim Mays for his work in personal injury litigation and Jim Virtue for his work in insurance law.

Additionally, congratulations to lawyers Stefani Cuberovic, Bridget Moran, and Cole Vegso for being recognized in the 2023 edition of the Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch in Canada.

View the full listing here: https://bit.ly/bestlawlist

Images of Siskinds lawyers recognized in the 2023 Edition of The Best Lawyers In Canada.